Antinous for Everybody

PSA

I’d like to remind folks that I’m now blogging over here, not right here. If you have followed this blog, please follow me there for more devotional poetry and occasional reflections on polytheist practice, along with more of my fiction and nonfiction writing!

Further, all entries from this blog have been imported into the new blog. I will eventually be deleting Antinous for Everybody. I just want to be sure my readers have followed me to the new location.

So please follow Jesus, Antinous, Julian of Norwich, Medicine Buddha, Captain America, and Me, a Writer!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

