Antinous for Everybody

Sacred Nights: Ananke Antinoou 2015

Almost, not quite everything but almost everything that I tried to do today went wrong.

And that is all I have to say on this night when we contemplate the fate of Antinous, the goddess Ananke, and the possibility that shit just happens.

Here, listen to some Hozier.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Sacred Nights: Ananke Antinoou 2015

  1. I feel you…it hasn’t been quite that bad, but lots of unforeseen stuff, delays, etc. And I still have to figure out how I’m getting my hair cut tomorrow…

    Like

Leave a Reply

