Antinous for Everybody

Taking a breather

I am just here to say, gentle readers, that I am taking a breather from my Hades story, “A distinguished visitor from the north”, and fulfilling my fiction challenge by working on a Captain America fanfic. I promise to continue and complete my myth-fic by the end of October! Thank you for your continued support.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Taking a breather

  1. I had to take a break from the internet last night, and not by choice, because it (and the cable) wouldn’t work for hours. Internet is back, but cable is still dodgy…and now I’m further behind on everything. Ugh. (And I also left my phone at college…I hope in my office. Double ugh.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

