Antinous for Everybody

I worship a dead gay teenager and you can too

I need your help, dear readers

I’ve been living in a studio apartment for two years on a month-to-month basis. Now, with a view to selling the building or refinancing his mortgage, my landlord has requested that I sign a lease and give him a security deposit. I have no savings and no way of raising this money without asking for help. Please help me raise $400 by the end of July and another $400 by the end of August. Please support A Nest for Spanky and Me. (Spanky’s my bird.)

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “I need your help, dear readers

  1. I will post a link on my blog…

    Like

  2. Pingback: Reblogging: I need your help, dear readers | doubleinvert

  3. doubleinvert on said:

    I’ve shared this both on my WordPress and Tumblr (http://2ndhalfoflife.tumblr.com/) blogs. — Connie/Antinoë

    Like

Leave a Reply

