Antinous for Everybody

I worship a dead gay teenager and you can too

Lorica of the Tetrad++

By ASKION may Panpsyche protect me like an eagle

as I move through the all-embracing air.

By KATASKION may Panprosdexia protect me like a raven

that I may never be alone in the darkness.

By LIX may Panhyle protect me like a bull

as I stand firmly grounded upon the earth.

By TETRAX may Pancrates protect me like a lion

as I act from the fire of my will and power.

By DAMNAMENEUS may Paneros protect me like a serpent

as I swim in the deep waters of feeling.

By AISIA may Paneris protect me like a fox

that I may leave no traces for any predator.

May Panpsyche and Panhyle protect me, soul and body.

May Paneros and Paneris protect me both in love and in strife.

May Pancrates all-powerfully protect me, and

may Panprosdexia accept my prayers, my offerings,

my successes, and my failures, now and always.

ASKION KATASKION LIX TETRAX DAMNAMENEUS AISIA (four times)

ASKION KATASKION LIX TETRAX DAMNAMENEUS AISIA ENDASION

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Lorica of the Tetrad++

  1. Very nice!

    Adding this to the links from yesterday!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Tetrad++ and Turing…!?! | Aedicula Antinoi: A Small Shrine of Antinous

  3. Pingback: POEM: The Blessing of the Tetrad++ | Antinous for Everybody

Leave a Reply

