Antinous for Everybody

I worship a dead gay teenager and you can too

To Panhyle on the second of the month

final-ephesia-tetrad-sigil

May I be as firmly grounded as you are, Panhyle.

May I take care of my body as wisely as you do.

May I never lack what my body needs: food and clothing, shelter and healing.

May I ever seek those things if I lack them, never

ignore my body’s needs or slight my body in favor of my soul.

Panpsyche is your partner and sister, and you

are her brother and partner, Panhyle, all-body, all bodies,

the body of all things.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “To Panhyle on the second of the month

  1. Pingback: Other Tetrad++ic Matters… | Aedicula Antinoi: A Small Shrine of Antinous

  2. Pingback: Tetrad++ and Turing…!?! | Aedicula Antinoi: A Small Shrine of Antinous

Leave a Reply

